Login Register
 °

Shepway News

    1. Shepway MP praises 'help the homeless' campaign
    2. 14-year-old boy arrested after Folkestone robbery
    3. MP to hold emergency meeting on homeless people in Folkestone
    4. Will Saga create hundreds of new holiday jobs?
    5. COMMENT: Saga boss is right to warn over EU debate

IN THE NEWS

Latest Pics

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Kevin Bryan's record reviews
    2. Big Brother: Could you be the star of the next series?
    3. Kevin Bryan's record reviews
    4. REVEALED: Winners of the East Kent Sports Awards
    5. Kevin Bryan's record reviews
    6. WANTED: Couples to spend £12,000 on their wedding
    7. Kevin Bryan's record reviews
  2. Events

    1. Think Success At Trinity
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, February 19 2015
    2. H. G. Wells' exhibition, Sandgate
      Times: From  Thu, August 14 2014  to  Sat, February 28 2015
    3. Tonbridge Local RSPB Group
      Times: From  Wed, September 17 2014  to  Wed, April 15 2015
    4. Play Reading
      Times: From  Fri, December 05 2014  to  Fri, February 27 2015
    5. Greyhound Racing
      Times: From  Thu, January 01 2015  to  Sun, March 29 2015