Login Register

Shepway News

  1. WindowBox

    Free window boxes up for grabs

    GREEN-FINGERED householders in central Folkestone have the chance to bag free window boxes thanks to the Triennial Fringe.

    1. Four pieces of gold found so far?
    2. Woman charged over hospital thefts
    3. Jeweller offers more than double value of Triennial gold
    4. Gold diggers flock to Folkestone beach for treasure
    5. Jayden Parkinson: IPCC to review another cop

Editor's picks

Latest Pics

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Things to do in Shepway this bank holiday weekend
    2. Was Formula 1 superstar Lewis Hamilton in Folkestone?
    3. Model Kelly Brook enjoys Kent animal park
    4. Singer Example announces Folkestone gig
    5. VIDEO: 16ft crocodile on the loose in Folkestone
    6. EastEnders star opens a gay bar
    7. Doctor Who set to time travel to Folkestone
  2. Events

    1. Yoga
      Times: From  Thu, November 14 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    2. Craft Courses
      Times: From  Tue, May 27 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    3. Canterbury Ghost Tour
      Times: From  Fri, June 20 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    4. Dance Class
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, September 25 2014
    5. Sevenoaks Sunday Mens Soccersixes
      Times: From  Sun, July 27 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014