Login Register
 °

Shepway News

    1. Woman suffers broken finger in handbag grab attack
    2. Charlton striker Igor Vetokele to meet fans
    3. VIDEO: Band releases Christmas song - and has a pop at The X Factor
    4. Councillor says two-way street a 'return to past'
    5. Man found dead in flat had been there for weeks

Editor's picks

Latest Pics

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Fancy being on the telly? ITV wants you!
    2. Kevin Bryan's record reviews
    3. Hevy Fest 'sitting comfortably' with nominations
    4. Group of Eastern European origin release video encouraging different nationalities to unite
    5. Kent-based Great British Bake Off contestant to bake cake for Folkestone business
    6. Hythe dance company granted lottery money
    7. Something wicked this way comes...
  2. Events

    1. Think Success At Trinity
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, February 19 2015
    2. H. G. Wells' exhibition, Sandgate
      Times: From  Thu, August 14 2014  to  Sat, February 28 2015
    3. Tonbridge Local RSPB Group
      Times: From  Wed, September 17 2014  to  Wed, April 15 2015
    4. Poker Night
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Thu, February 26 2015
    5. Chatham 6 A Side Football
      Times: From  Wed, October 22 2014  to  Wed, January 28 2015