Login Register

Shepway News

    1. Calls for sunken ship to be classified as First World War grave
    2. More drink-drivers banned from the roads
    3. 4G coming to Folkestone - but it could hurt your television signal
    4. Free parking proposed for town centre in lead-up to Christmas
    5. Grand given permission for extra holiday units

Editor's picks

Latest Pics

  1. Harbour Shed Demolition

    demolition 01b

    Photos showing the final stages of the demolition of the shed in Folkestone harbour by Andy Jones

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Hevy Fest 'sitting comfortably' with nominations
    2. Group of Eastern European origin release video encouraging different nationalities to unite
    3. Kent-based Great British Bake Off contestant to bake cake for Folkestone business
    4. Hythe dance company granted lottery money
    5. Something wicked this way comes...
    6. Banksy art work still attracting huge interest
    7. Disney's Frozen is coming to Folkestone
  2. Events

    1. Yoga
      Times: From  Thu, November 14 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    2. H. G. Wells' exhibition, Sandgate
      Times: From  Thu, August 14 2014  to  Sat, February 28 2015
    3. Study Shakespeare!
      Times: From  Wed, September 24 2014  to  Wed, December 03 2014
    4. Philosophy Course: Why Should I?
      Times: From  Mon, September 29 2014  to  Mon, December 08 2014
    5. Private Widdle Social Club
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, November 29 2014