Login Register

Shepway News

    1. Fascist rally banned in Calais as police swoop on migrant jungle
    2. Air pollution 'threat to pupils' health'
    3. Get your stripes out for Folkestone Invicta
    4. Head hails his tireless staff after Castle Hill turnaround
    5. Strongmen set to ripple in Hawkinge

Editor's picks

Crimes

 

Easter 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Professor Green cancels Folkestone gig - but others rearranged
    2. Folkestone Triennial Fringe plans 'artistic explosion'
    3. Channel 4 recruiting in Folkestone for TV show
    4. Why is Balls of Steel star heading for Folkestone?
    5. Singing stars one step away from grand final
    6. Folkestone's tributes to Peaches Geldof
    7. Special screening - and your teddies are invited too!
  2. Events

    1. Folkestone Boot Camps
      Times: From  Thu, July 25 2013  to  Thu, July 17 2014
    2. Folkestone Camera Club
      Times: From  Mon, September 02 2013  to  Mon, April 28 2014
    3. Yoga
      Times: From  Thu, November 14 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    4. Line Dancing
      Times: From  Thu, January 16 2014  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    5. Beginners Dance Classes
      Times: From  Thu, January 23 2014  to  Mon, July 21 2014