Login Register
 °

More News

    1. 10 things that will happen when your children go back to school
    2. PICTURES: Folkestone Invicta beat Hythe Town 3-0
    3. PHOTOS: Fun Day at Folkestone Garden Centre
    4. PHOTOS: Old Timer Rally 2015 at The Grand, Folkestone
    5. Good news! SEVEN reasons why it's great to be beside the Folkestone seaside

PICTURES

Your Shepway

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

JOBS

Latest jobs news

Latest jobs news

If you're looking for a new job don't move an inch - just click here for our comprehensive jobs channel

Events

  1. Features

    1. Youngsters wow Leas Cliff Hall audience with Bugsy Malone
    2. War and Peace Revival: chance to grab some discounted tickets
    3. 70s music fans: Bay City Rollers come to town
    4. Plans for the weekend? The Dreamboys are in town....
    5. What's on this weekend? Friday 10th, Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th
    6. Review: South Pacific by FHODs is a real hit
    7. Kidz on Stage summer project cast their musical
  2. Events

    1. Live 'N' Kickin'
      Times: From  Fri, February 20 2015  to  Fri, October 23 2015
    2. Create A Flying Exotic Bird
      Times: From  Fri, June 19 2015  to  Wed, September 30 2015
    3. Sean Lock: Work In Progress
      Times: From  Fri, June 26 2015  to  Wed, September 09 2015
    4. Reyes
      Times: From  Sun, June 28 2015  to  Sat, September 12 2015
    5. Primitive Instinct
      Times: From  Sat, July 11 2015  to  Sat, September 26 2015